SAPCC – Run.

This week’s theme for SAPCC was Run. I didn’t want to do the obvious thing and reproduce a sneaker ad, mainly because my sneakers are totally worn out and I had visions of my face hitting the pavement. So I had this image in my head of a hundred yard dash, run by a “Mr. Fingers” character who has just crossed the finish line. You should know by now, if it makes me laugh I want to shoot it. So I did. Here is my shot.

run1

Check out Michael Brooks shot here.
Conni Freestone’s shot here.
Smack’s shot here.
Renee’s shot here.
Next week’s theme is Reflect. Due 2/25.

8 thoughts on “SAPCC – Run.

  1. Pingback: SAPCC #22 - Run «

  2. Pingback: < Penis in a Rowboat

  3. Pingback: SAPCC 22: Run « the smack factor

Leave a Reply

